Quick Launch

1000s of Hi-res Photos, Images & Pictures About Saudi Arabia


Are you looking for Photos from Saudi?

Do you need to BUY Saudi Photos?



SeeSaudi.sa, the largest and fastest growing PHOTO LIBRARY focusing exclusively on Saudi Arabia. More than 26,000 high-resolution photos by local and international professional photographers are available on the website, with more photos being added every day. SeeSaudi.sa is managed and promoted by the Saudi Commission for Tourism and National Heritage (SCTH).

Photos from Makkah

-

Photos from Al madina

-

Photos from Riyadh

-

Photos from Eastern Province

-

Photos from Qassim

-

Photos from Hail

-

Photos from Al Jouf

-

Photos from Al baha

-

Photos from Aseer

-

Photos from Najran

-

Photos from Jazan

-

Photos from Tabuk

-

Photos from Northern Borders



If you are looking for high-quality photographs for your marketing campaigns and materials, books, website, social media, office decor, or any other use, SeeSaudi.sa is your reliable source. SeeSaudi.sa offers spectacular photos of Saudi Arabia.

Kingdom tower Photos, Images & Pictures

-

Faisaliah tower Photos, Images & Pictures

-

Jeddah Photos, Images & Pictures

-

Old jeddah Photos, Images & Pictures

-

Masjid Al-haram Stock Photos, Images & Pictures

-

al haram Photos, Images & Pictures

-

al masjid al haram Photos, Images & Pictures

-

al masjid an nabawi Photos, Images & Pictures

-

Dammam Photos, Images & Pictures

-

Al Khobar Photos, Images & Pictures

-

Abha Photos, Images & Pictures

-

Fog in Saudi Photos, Images & Pictures

-

Kaaba Photos, Images & Pictures

-

Hajj Photos, Images & Pictures

-

Umluj Photos, Images & Pictures

-

haql tabuk Photos, Images & Pictures

-

Buraidah Photos, Images & Pictures

-

Onaiza Photos, Images & Pictures

-

farasan islands Photos, Images & Pictures

-

madain saleh Photos, Images & Pictures

-

alahsa city Photos, Images & Pictures

-

makkah towers Photos, Images & Pictures



You can obtain the rights for unlimited use of any images featured on SeeSaudi.sa after an initial licensing fee has been paid online. You can also buy exclusive rights to any photo. The low licensing fee range from SR 10 to SR 2,000. SCTH and some photographers provide some Photos for free.

saudi city Photos, Images & Pictures

-

Entertainment in saudi Photos, Images & Pictures

-

Saudi culture Photos, Images & Pictures

-

Saudi Sports Photos, Images & Pictures

-

Saudi Nature Photos, Images & Pictures

-

Islamic sites Photos, Images & Pictures



​​

About SeeSaudi.sa

The Saudi Tourism Multimedia Library is the first of its kind in the region. It is an electronic portal built by photographers and filmmakers capturing beautiful scenes of the Saudi tourism and culture. This library was launched by the Saudi Commission for Tourism & National Heritage as a reflection of the SCTNH’s vision and mission in national tourism development. The library targets photographers and filmmakers showcasing tourism and culture related works of art. By this the photographers would on one hand, participate in the development and promotion of a positive tourism image for Saudi Arabia; and on the other hand, promote and market their personal talents and works of art. Moreover, the library is a great help for designers seeking high quality multimedia materials in their productions. The library applies regulations and standards of high quality on all materials prior to their publication, competing with international and professional multimedia libraries.

Vision

To be the largest national multimedia and social network with international specifications and classifications, bringing together all tourism and photography lovers from all over the Kingdom reflecting positive and attractive images of Saudi Arabia.

Mission

Provide a professional resource for high quality multimedia materials in Saudi Arabia; and a professional platform for Saudi photographers to electronically showcase their works of art reflecting Saudi tourism and culture through photos, videos, texts, crafts or souvenirs.

Goals

  • To build the largest national multimedia and social network.
  • To promote rich information on tourism in Saudi Arabia.
  • To enrich the Kingdom’s image worldwide via the internet.
  • To provide photographers with facilities to showcase & sell artworks.
  • To build a unique e-commerce portal for selling artworks and multimedia productions.

Services

  • Tourism Photo Library
  • Tourism Film Library
  • Social Groups
  • Events Calendar and News
  • Photography Contest
  • eCommerce

شريط التشغيل السريع

آلاف الصور السعودية عالية الدقة متاحة للشراء


هل تبحث عن صور من السعودية؟

هل تحتاج إلى شراء صور سعودية؟



مكتبة الصور والأفلام السياحية السعودية (www.seesaudi.sa)، أكبر مكتبة مصورة عن المملكة العربية السعودية والتي وصل عدد الصور فيها حتى الان إلى أكثر من 26,000 صورة عالية الجودة بعدسات مصورين محترفين سعوديين وعالميين، ولمختلف نواحي الحياة في المملكة وتشرف عليها الهيئة العامة للسياحة والتراث الوطني.

صور مكة المكرمة

-

صور المدينة المنورة

-

صور الرياض

-

صور المنطقة الشرقية

-

صور القصيم

-

صور حائل

-

صور الجوف

-

صور الباحة

-

صور عسير

-

صور نجران

-

صور جازان

-

صور تبوك

-

صور الحدود الشمالية



إذا كنت تبحث عن صور عن السعودية تستخدمها في أعمالك أو حملاتك التسويقية، أو في مطبوعات وكتب ومواقع إليكترونية، أو لاستخدامها في شبكات التواصل الاجتماعي أو أي استخدامات أخرى، فمكتبة الصور والافلام السياحية السعودية (www.seesaudi.sa) هي مصدرك الموثوق للحصول على هذه الصور.

صور برج المملكة

-

صور الفيصلية

-

صور جدة

-

صور جدة التاريخية

-

صور الحرم

-

صور الحرم المكي

-

صور المسجد الحرام

-

صور المسجد النبوي

-

صور الدمام

-

صور الخبر

-

صور أبها

-

صور ممشى الضباب

-

صور برج الساعة

-

صور الكعبة

-

صور الحج

-

صور أملج

-

صور حقل

-

صور بريدة

-

صور عنيزة

-

صور فرسان

-

صور مدائن صالح

-

صور الأحساء

-

صور أبراج البيت



الدخول للمكتبة مجاني ومتاح للجميع ومن مختلف المواقع والأجهزة، وبسهولة يمكن الحصول على حقوق استخدام لا محدود لأي صورة في المكتبة ترغب فيها بعد دفع رسم استخدامها إلكترونياً، كما يمكن كذلك الحصول على حقوق كاملة لأي صورة بعد التواصل مع مصورها من خلال المكتبة. علما بأن الرسوم المخفضة لاستخدام الصور تتراوح بين 10 ريالات إلى 2000 ريال وذلك حسب الحجم ونوعية الصورة.

صور مدن المملكة

-

صور الترفيه في السعودية

-

صور تراثية سعودية

-

صور الرياضة السعودية

-

صور طبيعة من السعودية

-

صور المواقع الإسلامية



نبذة عن مكتبة الصور السعودية

تعدّ مكتبة الصور والأفلام السياحية السعودية البوابة الإلكترونية الأولى من نوعها في المنطقة، يبنيها المصورون وصنّاع الأفلام السياحية، وتحتوي على مواد مصوّرة في السعودية، وتعكس مختلف المناطق، والمشاهد السياحية، والتراثية السعودية.وقد أطلقت الهيئة العامة للسياحة والتراث الوطني هذه المكتبة لتجسيد رؤيتها كمركزٍ للتحفيز السياحي، وتفعيلا لمهمتها في تطوير صناعة السياحة. تستهدف المكتبة المصورين وصناع الأفلام لعرض أعمالهم المتعلقة بالسياحة والثقافة والتراث في المملكة العربية السعودية، والمشاركة في بناء محتواها والترويج للصورة الجذابة للمملكة، وتساعد في تسويق أعمالهم ومواهبهم وترويجها وتطويرها. كما تساعد المكتبة مجتمع المصممين في الحصول على وسائط متعددة سياحية عالية الجودة لاستخدامها في إنتاج مواد إعلامية متميزة. وتتميز المكتبة بضوابط ومعايير جودة عالية، تطبق على جميع المواد قبل نشرها للمحافظة على مستوى راقٍ من المواد المقدمة، تنافس فيه مكتبات الوسائط المتعددة العالمية والاحترافية.

الرؤية

أن تكون المكتبة أكبر شبكة اجتماعية إلكترونية وطنية بمواصفات، وخصائص عالمية، تجمع كل من يهتم بالسياحة والتصوير، وتعكس الصورة الجذابة للمملكة العربية السعودية.

المهمة

توفير منصة محترفة للمصورين السعوديون، لعرض أعمالهم بشكل إلكتروني متميز يعرض واقع السياحة والتراث في المملكة، من خلال وسائط متعددة تضم صور وفيديو ومعلومات نصية وأعمال يدوية وهدايا تذكارية، وتطوير مرجع لكل مهتم بالسياحة السعودية ولكل من يحتاج إلى وسائط متعددة عالية الجودة عن المملكة.

الأهداف

بناء أكبر شبكة إلكترونية اجتماعية وطنية للوسائط المتعددة. ترويج ونشر معلومات ثرية عن السياحة في المملكة العربية السعودية. إثراء صورة المملكة لدى العالم عن طريق الإنترنت. تمكين المصورين من مشاركة وبيع صورهم وأفلامهم السياحية. بناء بوابة تجارة إلكترونية فريدة لبيع الأعمال الفنية والوسائط المتعددة الخاصة بالمصورين.

الخدمات

  • مكتبة الصور السياحية
  • مكتبة الأفلام السياحية
  • الأخبار  والأحداث
  • التجارة الإلكترونية
  • مسابقات التصوير

المستفيدون

  • المجتمع السعودي
  • السياح والموظفون الأجانب
  • العاملون في التصميم والإخراج والدعاية
  • العاملون في الصحافة والعلاقات العامة
  • العاملون في مجال السياحة والسفر
  • الهيئات والمنظمات حكومية
  • المؤسسات الإعلامية والمنشآت التجارية

المميزات

  • عضوية مجانية
  • أول مكتبة من نوعها في المنطقة بمواصفات عالمية
  • شبكة اجتماعية إلكترونية تجمع المهتمين بالتصوير والسياحة في المملكة
  • أرشيف وثائقي إلكتروني للسياحة والثقافة في المملكة
  • بيع وشراء الصور والأفلام والأعمال الفنية إلكترونيًا
  • ضوابط قانونية لحفظ حقوق الملكية الفكرية
  • برنامج تسويقي مستمر يعزز من انتشار الأعمال المعروضة
​​​
​​​